Anonymous support online located across Europe

Reality.

Me again! Hiya!
Sometimes we feel sad. So so sad.
I’m going to try and be cheerful and make this post a little bit less depressing, but I can’t guarantee anything.
Sometimes you want something so badly, you’ll cry. A person, a toy, a pet, an object, a feeling, a touch, anything. You want it so much, it’s all you can think of.
I had one thing I want in my grasp, and then it disappeared and I can’t find it. If it were an object, it would be easy to find, but it’s a person.
First he left for dinner, then I left for dinner… And I haven’t heard from him since. I know I haven’t done anything wrong, but I was having such a good time with him, and I was so happy, and then he just disappeared.
And I want him back so much, so we can continue being happy and having a good time together, I’m on the verge of tears.
Yes, I’m really clingy. I’ve been told that I’m slightly stalkerish sometimes, but he doesn’t mind.
If you finally got what you wanted for so long, something you’d been waiting for quite impatiently, and then you couldn’t find it back again.
And you hope and you search, and then at some point Reality, being the bitch she is, slaps you so hard in the face, tears spring to your eyes and your head whips to the side. And then she slaps you again to get you out of the daze from her slapping you. And you curse her, and you break down in your own way.
I’m a teenager, my life is run by hormones. I know it’s irrational to get so frantic about it, and one part of me is so calm and patient… But the hormonal side of me is impatient, clawing at my mind to get out and showing the world how I feel…
There is nothing I can say to make it feel better if you feel that way, the only thing that can make it better is whatever it is you want. It’s annoying to want something this much, in a way, isn’t it? It’s like all the happiness and hope you had was sucked out of you, and you can’t do anything but pine for whatever it is you want… You put your life on hold. You want it to come back.

I wanted to share what I’m feeling, so that you know you’re not the only one, if you feel this way too. I know I’m the only one, but it seems so distant to me that someone else could feel this way… Maybe this way, as least you’ll have proof of someone else feeling this way.

Keep fighting for yourself, keep smiling because you’re beautiful and be the better person.
Meiskie x
Contact us:
ourvoiceproject@hotmail.com – Email and MSN!

Leave a Reply

